New podcast: Reflecting on my 40th year! Explorations in ageing 🌺 i feel for you podcast episode 72

Listen & subscribe on your favourite platform:
Spotify / Apple / Soundcloud / Google
Stitcher / Overcast / Tune In / acast
Search for episode 72 to listen!

This episode is based on a piece i wrote 16th February 2021 and was reflecting on my 40th year, pondering why i get energised around my birthday, and wondering whether fear was motivating me. So we talk about ageing. And societal pressures as we grow older, and i share some insights gained from trauma-i mean “learning moments and experiences” i’ve had on the journey. Lol.

I hope you’ll find it an uplifting and hopeful episode. You can find the shownotes here (with the recommended reading list 📚) and the transcript here!
With love and thanks for listening.

From this 41 year old by the time you hear this!
Thanks for supporting the show!

Love,
Dionne x

🍊✨🍕✨🍑✨🌽✨🍴💞⚡️🔋⚡️💞

WANT TO SUPPORT THE SHOW?

🔸 If you liked this podcast, don’t forget to like, subscribe, and leave me a review! Cause it helps other likeminded people find it! Thank you thank you.

🔹 Support my work by becoming a patron.

🔸 Come and join the conversation in the comments and/or tag me on ig / ig stories / twitter !

🔹 Send it to people you dig and share the love!

Leave a comment